Filiaal Balen
Molenstraat 2
2490 Balen
014/81 19 20
balen@marienmeesterbakkers.com

maandag 07:00 - 18:00
dinsdag 07:00 - 18:00
woensdag 07:00 - 18:00
donderdag Gesloten
vrijdag 07:00 - 18:00
zaterdag 07:00 - 16:00
zondag 07:00 - 13:00
Filiaal Geel Centrum

Waterstraat 29
2440 Geel
014/58 79 71
geelc@marienmeesterbakkers.com

maandag 07:00 - 18:00
dinsdag 07:00 - 18:00
woensdag 07:00 - 18:00
donderdag Gesloten
vrijdag 07:00 - 18:00
zaterdag 07:00 - 16:00
zondag 07:00 - 13:00

Filiaal Herentals
Herenthoutsesteenweg 41
2200 Herentals
014/21 14 28
herentals@marienmeesterbakkers.com

maandag 07:30 - 18:00
dinsdag 07:30 - 18:00
woensdag 07:30 - 18:00
donderdag Gesloten
vrijdag 07:30 - 18:00
zaterdag 07:30 - 16:00
zondag 07:30 - 13:00

Filiaal Kasterlee
Retiesebaan 11
2511 Kasterlee
014/24 25 44
kasterlee@marienmeesterbakkers.com

maandag 07:00 - 17:30
dinsdag 07:00 - 17:30
woensdag 07:00 - 15:00
donderdag 07:00 - 17:30
vrijdag 07:00 - 17:30
zaterdag 07:00 - 16:00
zondag 07:00 - 13:00

Filiaal Wechelderzande
Den Hert 25, 2275 Wechelderzande
03/385 33 43
wechelderzande@
marienmeesterbakkers.com

maandag 07:00 - 18:00
dinsdag 07:00 - 18:00
woensdag 07:00 - 18:00
donderdag Gesloten
vrijdag 07:00 - 18:00
zaterdag 07:00 - 16:00
zondag 07:00 - 13:00

Filiaal Olen
Dorp 37
2250 Olen
014/26 66 50
olen@marienmeesterbakkers.com

maandag 07:00 - 18:00
dinsdag 07:00 - 18:00
woensdag 07:00 - 18:00
donderdag Gesloten
vrijdag 07:00 - 18:00
zaterdag 07:00 - 16:00
zondag 07:00 - 13:00

Filiaal Merodelei
De Merodelei
2300 Turnhout
014/82 88 71
merodelei@marienmeesterbakkers.com

maandag 07:00 - 18:00
dinsdag 07:00 - 18:00
woensdag Gesloten
donderdag 07:00 - 18:00
vrijdag 07:00 - 18:00
zaterdag 07:00 - 16:00
zondag 07:00 - 13:00
Filiaal Parkwijk

Lode Peetersplantsoen 8
2300 Turnhout
014/82 17 04
parkwijk@marienmeesterbakkers.com

maandag 07:00 - 18:00
dinsdag 07:00 - 18:00
woensdag 07:00 - 18:00
donderdag Gesloten
vrijdag 07:00 - 18:00
zaterdag 07:00 - 13:00
zondag 07:00 - 13:00

Filiaal Vosselaar
Bolk 88
2350 Vosselaar
014/61 77 41
vosselaar@marienmeesterbakkers.com

maandag 07:00 - 18:00
dinsdag 07:00 - 18:00
woensdag 07:00 - 18:00
donderdag Gesloten
vrijdag 07:00 - 18:00
zaterdag 07:00 - 16:00
zondag 07:00 - 13:00